

Socially and Economically Disadvantaged Groups (SEDGs) Cell

Name	Designation	Email Address
Prof. Manoj Kumar Gopaliya	Chairperson	manojkumargopaliya@ncuindia.edu
Prof. Anjali Garg	Member	anjaligarg@ncuindia.edu
Dr. Manjula Batra	Member	manjulabatra@ncuindia.edu
Dr. Vaishali Sahu	Member	vaishalisahu@ncuindia.edu
Dr. Renu Yadav	Member	renuyadav@ncuindia.edu
Mr. Devi Prasad	Member	deviprasad@ncuindia.edu
Ms. Neetu Batra	Member Secretary	neetubatra@ncuindia.edu