

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Designation	As per UGC
1	*Prof. Manjula Batra	Chairperson	Presiding Officer
	(Professor in School of Law)		
2	Dr. Anjali Garg	Member	Two Faculty Members
	(Director - CDOE)		
3	Dr. Hukum Singh	Member	
	Officiating HOD – APS		
4	Ms. Neetu Batra	Member	Two Non-Teaching Employees
	(Assistant Registrar)		
5	Ms. Deepika Deswal	Member	
	(Manager – HR)		
6	Ms. Richa Sharma 20CLD001 – Ph.D	Member	Three Students
7	Mr. Paras 22CSP001- PG	Member	
8	Ms. Avantika Shankar 20LLB005 – UG	Member	
9	Prof. Rama Patnayak	External Member	Non-Government
	Prachi Educational Society, New Delhi		Organization

^{*}In the absence of Prof. Manjula Batra, Professor - School of Law, Prof. Archana Sarma, HOD, School of Law, will be the Presiding Officer.