

FINANCE COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Avdhesh Mishra, Chancellor	Chairman
	Email: avdhesh@ncuindia.edu	
2.	Prof. (Dr.) Nupur Prakash, Vice Chancellor	Member
	Email: nupurprakash@ncuindia.edu	
3.	Mr. Shiv S. Mehra, Member Governing Body	Member
	Email: shivy@ncuindia.edu	
4.	Mr. Akshay Makhija, Member Governing Body	Member
	Email: akshay@makhija.net	
5.	Dr Zorawar Daulet Singh, Member Governing Body	Member
	Email: zorawardauletsingh@ncuindia.edu	
6.	Mr. Rajesh Marwaha	Member
	Email: rmarwaha7@rediffmail.com	
7.	Ms. Kirti Singhal, Chief Finance & Accounts Officer	Member-Secretary
	Email: kirtisinghal@ncuindia.edu	