

BOARD OF STUDIES

SCHOOL OF LAW

S.No.	Name	Role
1	Prof. (Dr.) Archana Sarma	Chairperson and Head, School of Law, NCU
2	Prof. (Dr.) Vageshwari Deswal	External Expert Member, Professor of Law, Faculty of Law, University Of Delhi
3	Dr. Rituparna Bhattacharjee	Member Secretary & Assistant Professor (Sel. Gr.), School of Law, NCU
4	Dr. Unanza Gulzar	Member & Associate Professor, School of Law, NCU
5	Dr. Tapobrata Pakrashi	Member & Assistant Professor,(Sel. Gr.), School of Law, NCU
6	Dr. Tavleen Kaur Khurana	Member & Assistant Professor School of Law, NCU
7	Ms. Deborisha Dutta	Member & Assistant Professor,(Senior scale), School of Law, NCU
8	Mr. Himangshu Rathee	Member & Assistant Professor,(Senior scale), School of Law, NCU
9	Dr. Madhuri D Kharat	Member & Assistant Professor, School of Law, NCU