

BOARD OF STUDIES

DEPARTMENT OF MULTIDISCIPLINARY ENGINEERING

S. No.	Name	Role
1.	Prof. Sharda Vashisth	HoD & Chairperson BoS
2.	Prof. Manoj Kumar Gopaliya	Dean Academics, NCU
3.	Prof. Monika Aggarwal	Professor, CARE, IIT DELHI, External Expert.
4.	Dr. Rakhi Nangia	Deputy Director, Indian Electronics and Semiconductor Association (IESA); Semiconductor fab Policy Advisory, Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Industry Expert
5.	Dr. Anmol Bhatia	Program Coordinator – ME, NCU, Convener BoS.
6.	Dr. Vaishali Sahu	Associate Head, Program Coordinator CE, MDE & Member BoS.
7.	Dr. Pooja Sabharwal	Program Coordinator – ECE, NCU, Member BoS
8.	Prof. Anjali Garg	Professor, MDE, Member BoS
9.	Dr. Satnam Singh	Associate Professor, MDE, Member BoS.