

BOARD OF STUDIES

DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY

S. No.	Name	Role
1.	Dr. Neha Jain – Programme Chair	Chairperson, Head of Department
2.	Dr. Samiksha Jain – Assistant Professor,	Member, Internal Expert
3.	Dr Manoj Kumar Gopaliya, Dean Academics	Member, Internal Expert
4.	Dr. Ambika Dutta – Assistant Professor	Member, Internal Expert
5.	Proposed – Dr Parul Bansal, Associate Professor, Clinical Specialization, Lady Shriram College for Women, Delhi University	Members – Academia Expert
6.	Proposed – Mrs Shruti Chhabra, Organizational Psychologist, 20years experience in the field of HR and L & D	Members – Industry Expert
7.	Ms. Swati Saxena- Assistant Professor	Member Secretary