

BOARD OF STUDIES

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING

S. No.	Name	Role
1.	Prof. Rita Chhikara	Chairperson, Head of the Department
2.	Dr. Nidhi Malik	Member Secretary, Program Coordinator
3.	Prof. Nitin Malik	Professor
4.	Dr. Prachi Ahlawat	Associate Head of the Department
5.	Dr. Meghna Sharma	Associate Head of the Department
6.	Prof. B. Chandra	External Expert from Academia - Professor (Retd.), IIT Delhi, New Delhi
7.	Dr. Debajyoti Bera	External Expert from Academia - Associate Professor, Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology Delhi (IIIT- Delhi)
8.	Dr. Pankaj Bhardwaj	External Expert from Industry Solution Architect: BI Solutions Consultant, Tata Consultancy Services, New Delhi