

## **ANTI RAGGING CELL**

S. No.	DETAILMENT	REQUIREMENT, AS PER THE SUPREME COURT ORDER	CONTACT No's	REMARKS
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Nupur Prakash	Committee to be headed by Head of Institution	0124 - 4195204	Chairperson
2.	Commodore Diwakar Tomar NM (Retd.)	Administrative Head (Registrar)	9910995228	Vice Chairman
3.	Dr. Hukum Singh	Representatives of faculty members	9971611068	Member
4.	SHO, Palam Vihar, Gurugram	Representative of Police – Local area SHO (Commissioner Police Letter No 6849/Sec/9.06.2010)	0124 – 2360148	Member
5.	Mr. Manu Mehta Senior Correspondent, ANI News & CEO, Gurugram News	Representative of Local Media	9891924000	Member
6.	Dr. Mandeep Kishore Club Director – Rotary Club Gurugram	Representative of NGO (Rotary Club)	9811905570	Member
7.	Mr. Ajay Kumar Mr. Sanjay Kumar	Parent representatives	9013508180 9911242133	Member Member
8.	Ms. Asha Devi	Warden Girls Hostel	9891596113	Member
9.	Tanya Dahiya-(21CSU206) Hitesh Kumar-(21CSU389)	Student's representatives (Girl / Boy)	9818338102 8800826504	Student Member Student Member
10.	Ms. Kiran Mrig	Non-Teaching / Administrative Staff.	9354176395	Member Secretary